House Dwellers: Tree Barks

I went on a nature walk near a local library today to find some inspiration on some plant life shapes and textures.  I have found some leaves, stems and tree bark.  I will be modeling some plants and trees that will use these textures for materials for my House Dwellers short film.

Here are some of the textures:

First are some of the unmodified tree bark.            Second are some of the unmodified leaf. As the project progresses, I will add more content.

SCAN0013

Leave a Reply

